MSilveira

Home

Musculação
Engraçados
Profundos
Fantasma
Famosos
Links
Contato
Famosos

Aqui você vai encontrar uma lista completa de e-mails.

ESPORTISTAS


Alessander Lenzi - lenzi@uol.com.br

Ana Moser - anamoser@uol.com.br

Ana Paula Negrão - anapaulanegrao@sk8.com.br

André Azevedo/Jean Azevedo/Klever Kolberg - dakar@ibm.net

André Ribeiro - aribeiro@snte.com.br

Aurélio Miguel - aureliomiguel@uol.com.br

Bob Burnquist - bburnquist@earthlink.net

Christian Fittipaldi - PergunteaoChristian@Fittipaldionline.com

Douglas do Vôlei - douglas.volei@uol.com.br

Edilson - edilson10@uol.com.br

Emanuel Rêgo - ERego98@aol.com

Familia Schurmann - familia@schurmann.com.br

Fernando Meligeni - fernandomeligeni@uol.com.br

Gil de Ferran - gildeferran@gildeferran.com.br

Gustavo Borges - gfborges@gustavoborges.com.br

Gustavo do vôlei - gustavo.volei@uol.com.br

Jullyana Tyler - jullyatyler@globalmail.com.br

Kid do vôlei - kid@uol.com.br

Magic Paula - paula@mpc.com.br

Maurício Gugelmin - gugelmin@sul.com.br

Marcelinho Carioca - marcelinho@marcelinhocarioca.com.br

Mauro Silva - maurosil@globalnet.es

Michael Jordan - mj@air.net

Nelson Piquet - piquet@bmw.com.br

Raí - rai@uol.com.br

Ricardinho do vôlei - ricardinho@uol.com.br

Roberto Dinamite - dinamite@infolink.com.br

Rubens Barrichello - rbarrichello@uol.com.br

Sergio Negrão - sergionegrao@uol.com.br

Solange Frazão - solange.frazao@uol.com.br

Suzane - e-mail@suzane.com.br

Vampeta - vampeta@uol.com.br

Vanessa Menga - vanessamenga@uol.com.br




MÚSICOS E BANDAS


14Bis - 14bis@14bis.com.br

Aerosmith - MagusEnter@aol.com

André Rodrigues - a.drigues@uol.com.br

Adriana Maciel - adrimaciel@uol.com.br

Alanis Morissette - fyiam@aol.com

Aquilo Del Nisso (site oficial no UOL) - aquilodelnisso@uol.com.br

Banda 365 - festimartins@uol.com.br

Banda Primeira Mão (site oficial no UOL) - bandaprimeiramao@uol.com.br

Barão Vermelho - barao@barao.com.br

Belô Velloso (site oficial no UOL) - belovelloso@uol.com.br

Biquíni Cavadão - cartas@biquini.com.br

Braga Boys (site oficial no UOL) - bragaboys@uol.com.br

Capital Inicial (site oficial no UOL) - capitalinicial@uol.com.br

Carlos Navas (site oficial no UOL) - carlosnavas@uol.com.br

Cássia Eller (site oficial no UOL) - cassiaeller@uol.com.br

Chico Buarque (site oficial no UOL) - contatos@chicobuarque.com.br

Chico César (site oficial no UOL) - chicocesar@uol.com.br

Chitãozinho e Xororó (site oficial no UOL) - chex@uol.com.br

Carla Perez - carlaperez@bytenet.com.br

Celso Fonseca - celsof@amcham.com.br

Carlinhos Vergueiro (site oficial no UOL) - carlinhosv@uol.com.br

Claudete Soares - clausoares@bridge.com.br ou

claudt.soares@uol.com.br

Consuelo de Paula (site oficial no UOL) - consuelodepaula@uol.com.br

Daniela Mercury (site oficial no UOL) - danielamercury@uol.com.br

Daniel (site oficial no UOL) - danielcamillo@uol.com.br

Danilo Caymmi - dcaymmi@iis.com.br

Daúde (site oficial no UOL) - daude@uol.com.br

Dora Vergueiro (site oficial no UOL) - doravergueiro@uol.com.br

Ed Motta (site oficial no UOL) - edmotta@pcshop.com.br

Engenheiros do Havaí - showbras@ax.ibase.org.br

É o Tchan! - eotchan@svn.com.br

Falcão (site oficial no UOL) - heliosantos@uol.com.br

Fernanda Abreu (site oficial no UOL) - fernanda_abreu@uol.com.br

Fernanda Fróes - nandaprods@uol.com.br

Fernando Forni (site oficial no UOL) - schlogel@uol.com.br

Gilberto Gil - gilberto.gil@uol.com.br

Grupo Eva/Bloco Eva/Banda Eva(site oficial no UOL) - grupoeva@uol.com.br

Humberto Gessinger - gesinger@zaz.com.br

Inocentes - inocentes@usa.ne

Ira! (site oficial no UOL) - ira@that.com.br

Ivan Lins - correio@ivanlins.com.br

Jerry Adriani (site oficial no UOL) - jerryadriani@uol.com.br

Jamelão - jamelão@brazionline.com.br

Jorge Ben Jor (site oficial no UOL) - jbenjor@uol.com.br

Jon Bon Jovi - bonjovi@outer-limits.co.uk

Jualê (site oficial no UOL) - juale@uol.com.br

Juca Chaves (site oficial no UOL) - juca.chaves@uol.com.br

Karnak (site oficial no UOL) - karnak@uol.com.br

Katia - tkatia@quindim.nc-rj.rnp.br

Kiko Zambianchi (site oficial no UOL) - kikozambianchi@uol.com.br

Laura Pausini - laurap@laurapausiniofficial.com

Lady Lu - ladylu@uol.com.br

Leny Andrade - lenyandrad@bridge.com.br

Lobão (site oficial no UOL) - lobao.br@uol.com.br

Luiz Brasil (site oficial no UOL) - luzbra@uol.com.br

Luiz Melodia (site oficial no UOL) - lmelodia@uol.com.br

Marcelo Bonfá - mbonfa@mbonfa.com

Marcelo D2 (site oficial no UOL) - md2@uol.com.br

Margareth Menezes (site oficial no UOL) - margarethmenezes@uol.com.br

Martinho da Vila (site oficial no UOL) - martinho@uol.com.br

Mister Sam - mistersam@uol.com.br

Mônica Tomasi (site oficial no UOL) - mtomasi@uol.com.br

Metallica - metclub@aol.com

Milton Guedes - milton@miltonguedes.com.br

Mestre Ambrósio (site oficial no UOL) - mestreambrosio@uol.com.br

Mona Gadelha (site oficial no UOL) - mgadelha@uol.com.br

Moraes Moreira (site oficial no UOL) - moraesmoreira@uol.com.brr

Ná Ozzetti (site oficial do UOL) - naozzetti@naozzetti.com.br

Natalie Imbruglia - natalie@bmg-backstage.co.uk

Nenhum de Nós - nenhum@via-rs.com.br

Netinho - netinhomail@interplanet.com.br

Ney Matogrosso (site oficial no UOL) - neymatogrosso@uol.com.br

Oingo Boingo - info@oingoboingo.com

Olodum - casaolodum@uol.com.br

O Rappa - orappa@esquadro.com.br

Osvaldinho da Cuica (site oficial no UOL) - osvaldinho.cuica@uol.com.br

Paulo Jobim - pjobim@unisys.com.br

Paulo Padilha (site oficial no UOL) - paulopadilha@uol.com.br

Peninha (site oficial no UOL) - peninha_peninha@uol.com.br

Planet Hemp (site oficial no UOL) - planeth@uol.com.br

Paulinho Razão (Razão Brasileira) - razao-brasileira@uol.com.br

Regina Machado (site oficial no UOL) - reginamachado@uol.com.br

Ricardo Chaves (site oficial no UOL) - ricardochaves@uol.com.br

Salsalitro (site oficial no UOL) - salsalitro@uol.com.br

Sandy e Junior (site oficial no UOL) - sandy&jr@uol.com.br

Secos e Molhados (site oficial no UOL) - secosemolhados@uol.com.br

Skank - skank@metalink.com.br

Skuba (site oficial no UOL) - skuba@uol.com.br

Sting - amrecords@boxtop.com

Sula Miranda - sulamiranda@uol.com.br

Terra Samba (site oficial no UOL) - terrasamba@grupoterrasamba.com.br

Titãs (site oficial no UOL) - titas@uol.com.br

Twister (site oficial no UOL) - grupotwister@uol.com.br

Toninho Horta - thorta@net.em.com.br

Toquinho - toquinho@circuito.art.br

Toy Shop (site oficial no UOL) - tshop@uol.com.br

Vange Leonel - vange@brmusic.com.br

Vange Milliet (site oficial no UOL) - vangemilliet@uol.com.br

Zélia Duncan - zeliaduncan@ibm.net

Zeca Baleiro (site oficial no UOL) - zecabaleiro@uol.com.br

Zizi Possi (site oficial no UOL) - zizipossi@uol.com.br




POLÍTICOS


Alcides Modesto (PT) - alcides@svn.com.br

Aldo Rebelo (PC do B) - rebelo@solar.com.br

Alfredo Sirkis (pres. PV) - sirkis@pv.org.br

Benedita da Silva (PT-RJ) - bene@senadora.senado.gov.br

Bernardo Cabral (PFL-AM) - bernardo@senador.senado.gov.br

Bill Clinton - president@whitehouse.com

Carlos Bezerra (PMDB-MT) - carbez@senador.senado.gov.br

Conceição Tavares (PT) - mctavares@cdsid.com.br

Edson Lobão (PFL-MA) - jfabio@gaborcm.senado.gov.br

Eduardo Suplicy [PT] - esuplicy@senador.senado.gov.br

Elias Fernandes Neto (PMDB-RN) - eliasfernandes@uol.com.br

Ernandes Amorim (PPB-RO) - silvioos@gaborcm.senado.gov.br

Esther Grossi (PT) - esther@brnet.com.br

Fabio Feldmann (PSDB - SP) - feldmann@sol.com.br

Fernando Collor de Mello - collor@america.com ou rony@america.com

Fernando Gabeira - gabeira@ax.ibase.org.br

Fernando Henrique Cardoso - pr@cr-df.rnp.br ou pr@planalto.gov.br

Gerson Camata (PMDB-ES) - gecamata@senador.senado.gov.br

Gilberto Miranda (PFL-AM) - gilberto@senador.senado.gov.br

Gilney Viana (PT) - gilneyviana@essencial.com.br

Gilvam Borges (PMDB-AP) - gborges@senador.senado.gov.br

Humberto Costa (PT) - humberto@brnet.com.br

Íris Rezende (PMDB-GO) - irezende@senador.senado.gov.br

Ivan Valente (PT) - ivalente@uol.com.br

Jacques Chirac - chirac@presidente.adm.fr

Jaques Wagner (PT) - jaques@solar.com.br

Jefferson Peres (PSDB-AM) - jefperes@senador.senado.gov.br

João França (PMDB-RR) - jofranca@senador.senado.gov.br

José Eduardo Dutra (PT-SE) - zedutra@senador.senado.gov.br

José Fogaça (PMDB) - jofog@senador.senado.gov.br

José Genoíno (PT) - genoino@genoino.org

José Machado (PT) - machadoj@netyou.com.br

José Sarney (PMDB-AP) - sarney@senador.senado.gov.br

Laire Rosado (PMDB-RN) - laire@tba.com.br

Lindenberg Farias (PSTU) - lindberg@solar.com.br

Marina Silva (PT-AC) - marinasi@senador.senado.gov.br

Marta Suplicy (PT) - martasuplicy@uol.com.br

Milton Temer (PT-RJ) - mtemer@uol.com.br

Pedro Simon (PMDB) - pedrosim@senador.senado.gov.br

Roberto Freire (PPS) - rfreire@senador.senado.gov.br

Sandra Rosado (PMDB-RN) - sandrarosado@uol.com.br

Teotônio Vilela Filho (PSDB) - teotonio@senador.senado.gov.br





TELEVISÃO/RÁDIO


Amaury Junior - amaury.jr@hipernet.com.br

Ana Maria Braga - anamariabraga@uol.com.br

Antonio Guerreiro - guerreiro@tvgazeta.com.br

Celso Freitas - celso.de.freitas@unikey.com.br

Casseta e Planeta - casseta@ism.com.br

Café com Bobagem - cafecombobagem@uol.com.br

Dedé Santana - dsantana@olimpo.com.br

Glória Perez - gloria.perez@bbs.centroin.com.br

Gilberto Barros, o Leão - gilbertobarros@uol.com.br

Gugu Liberato - gugu@uol.com.br

Fabio Cardoso - fabio.marcelo@uol.com.br

Fabio Tagliaferri - fabio.tag@uol.com.br

Falcão - falcaonet@uol.com.br

Jece Valadão - jeceva@ibm.net

João Kleber - joaokleber@uol.com.br

Jô Soares - jo@uol.com.br

Luciano Huck - lucianohuck@lucianohuck.com.br

Marcelo Café - mcafe@globo.com

Márcia Peltier - marcia.peltier@u-netsys.com.br

Marilia "Gabi" Gabriela - tvgabi@uol.com.br

Milton Neves - miltonneves@uol.com.br

Otávio Mesquita - perfil@cwaynet.com.br

Paulo Barboza - paulobarboza@uol.com.br

Ratinho - ratinho@sbt.com.br

Renato Aragão - didi@renatoaragao.com.br

Ricardo Capriotti - capriotti@uol.com.br

Rodolfo & ET - rodolfo-et@uol.com.br

Rosana Hermann - rosanah@uol.com.br

Samantha di Khali - samanthacigana@uol.com.br

Serginho Caffé - serginhocaffe@uol.com.br

Serginho Groisman - groisman@uol.com.br

Sula Miranda - sulamiranda@uol.com.br

Tom Cavalcante - tomcavalcante@uol.com.br

Xuxa - xuxa@ibm.net